Hours of Operation

Normal Hours of Operation

(From Labor Day - Memorial Day):

Sunday                            Noon   to   6 p.m.
Monday - Friday              6 a.m.   to   9 p.m. 
Saturday                          8 a.m.   to   9 p.m.


Summer Hours of Operation

(From Memorial Day- Labor Day):

Sunday                            CLOSED
Monday - Friday           6 a.m.   to   9 p.m. 
Saturday                      8 a.m.   to   6 p.m.

**Summer Hours will start on June 3, 2017. The Center will close at 6 pm on Saturdays and closed on Sundays. The Center will be open for private parties only on Sundays. **

NOTICE: Hours of operation subject to change and can be affected by private rental functions or events.

Upcoming Holiday Hours:


 
Sunday May 28, 2017 Memorial Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday September 3, 2017: Labor Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday September 4, 2017: Labor Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 17, 2017 Fall Craft Fair Setup: Close at 7 pm

Saturday November 18, 2017 Fall Craft Fair: Open 8 am - 4 pm

Thursday November 23, 2017: Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 24, 2017: Day After Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve: Close at 5 pm

Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day: CLOSED ALL DAY


Community Center Weekday Trial Hours of Operation:

Please be advised that the City of Overland Community Center is offering a trial period regarding the hours of operation during the week, Monday thru Friday only, from May 8th thru June 13th, 2017 at the Community Center. The Community Center will open its doors at 5:30 am instead of 6 am during this time. We welcome feedback during this trial period from users by filling out our compliments/suggestions form located at the front desk.

Please note: This weekday trial opening time is not official until officially changed by the Mayor and City Council.