Hours of Operation

Current Building Hours of Operation are as follows: 



Sunday               CLOSED
Monday.              5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m. 
Tuesday.             5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday         5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday             5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Friday                  5:30 a.m.  - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday              8:00 a.m.  - 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Holiday Hours:

Sunday May 29, 2022 Day Before Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day: CLOSED ALL DAY 

Sunday September 4, 2022 Labor Day Weekend: CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday November 26, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving: CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve: CLOSED ALL DAY

Sunday December 25, 2022 Christmas Day: CLOSED ALL DAY

Saturday December 31, 2022 New Years Eve: Close at 5 pm

Sunday January 1, 2023 New Years Day: CLOSED ALL DAY




Due to inclement weather and road conditions, the Overland Community Center will be closed today 2/10/19 except for private parties. We will reopen on Monday Feb 11th at 530 am. Please be careful if you have to get out in the weather.
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 
Building Hours of Operation will be as follows: 

floor layer

Attention Members and Guests for the Overland Community Center:

Updated: 4/4/22

We are pleased to announce that the replacement of the rubberized floor on the Elevated Walking Track, in the Weight Room and in the Cardio Room has completed and will re-open on the following dates: 

The Elevated Walking Track will re-open on March 23, 2022 starting at 5:30 am. 

The Cardio Room will re-open on March 23, 2022 starting at 5:30 am. 

The Weight Room will re-open on April 5, 2022 starting at 5:30 am.   

Thank you for your patience as we continue to improve the Community Center.